EN
THB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

฿216.23

฿228.93

Savings of: ฿12.70 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMY

Posted by 5723669158200449029 on May 18, 2015

This stuff is the best. I can't believe it is a healthier option for how good it is. Bragg's Liquid Aminos is disgusting. My only complaint is the bottle tops sometimes spill easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Secret, Raw Coconut Aminos, Soy Free

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

great gluten and soy free alternative to soy house. Slightly sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative for soy sauce

Posted by 5302153553997506779 on Apr 26, 2015

Love this 'Coconut Aminos' it's a great alternative for soy sauce, we use it in fried rice or even on meat as a marinade. It's the healthy alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Forget soy sauce!

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

Have replaced soy sauce with coconut aminos. Wonderful on fried rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Coconut Aminos

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 17, 2015

This has a weird and interesting taste. It's a bit salty/umami - like soy sauce - but it is also quite sweet, so it's almost like a soy sauce mixed with a sweet vinegar. I guess it's not for everyone but it's growing on me and adds a nice edge to my otherwise limited diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

will continue to purchase again and again

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

I think that this tastes even better than regular soy sauce, plus it is much lighter and healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Sauce!

Posted by CharmaineEzra on Apr 06, 2015

Excellent replacement for soy sauce!! Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

If you ate chicken, I would imagine this to be amazing in stir fry.

Posted by gusseting on Apr 02, 2015

I'm still experimenting with this sauce - no complaints, it's just a slightly different, lighter flavour to what I'm used to. Will check out their website/health food sites for more info. fine with shredded stir fried tofu + vegies, but it's like soy - ie perhaps adding fresh herbs, garlic chilli etc to help add more interest could work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

I had to stop all condiments and sauces that have preservatives in them and I'm a sauce person, so that was very difficult. This 'secret' sauce makes my food a little more special. It doesn't quite have the tang of Worcestshire, nor the heavy pungent smell of fish sauce, but sort of imitates both of them. Great with my food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast free

Posted by 5441601568455206788 on Mar 19, 2015

I need like this that have IgG allergy yeast. This soy source may free of yeast. & Good tasty !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »